Contact

Do you have any questions about our services? Please get in touch – we'd be happy to help. You can also find out about freight prices yourself using our tariff calculator, Zippix!

Find your contact person here!

Find your contact

Christian Joerss

Christian Joerß

Managing Partner Zippel Logistik GmbH (Dummerstorf)test

+49 (0)38208 / 8896 -25 joerss@zippel24.com
Marian Suhr

Marian Suhr

General Manager (operations & sales)test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 88 suhr@zippel24.com

Björn Tiemann

General Manager (Finance), ppa.test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 231 tiemann@zippel24.com
Dirk Rieger

Dirk Rieger

General Manager (business developement & network)test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 15 rieger@zippel24.com

Detlef Wruck

Representative Berlin Officetest

+49 (0)30 / 25 800 78 - 00 wruck@zippel24.com
Sabrije Memedi

Sabrije Memedi

Human Resource Managementtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 63 memedi@zippel24.com

Nelly Prylepa

Management Assistanttest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 223 prylepa@zippel24.com
Stefan Lorenz

Stefan Lorenz

Team Management Salestest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 17 lorenz@zippel24.com

Cerstin von Häfen

Inhouse Salestest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 68 vonHaefen@zippel24.com

Karsten Slawik

Sales South-East Germanytest

+49 (0)345 / 68 68 94 - 16 slawik@zippel24.com
Vanessa Witt

Vanessa Witt

Team Manager Operationstest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 85 witt@zippel24.com
Katrin Nagel

Katrin Nagel

Team Management railtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 13 nagel@zippel24.com
Johannes Bogusch

Johannes Bogusch

Team Management railtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 71 bogusch@zippel24.com
Alexander Voelpel

Alexander Völpel

dispatch rail (import Berlin & Schkopau)test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 14 voelpel@zippel24.com
Julia Nieddu

Julia Nieddu

dispatch rail (Import Berlin & Schkopau)test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -74 nieddu@zippel24.com

Ilka Lauber

dispatch rail (export)test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 75 lauber@zippel24.com
Andreas Stolz

Andreas Stolz

dispatch rail (export)test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 64 stolz@zippel24.com
Lara Metschulat

Lara Metschulat

key account schedulingtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 66 metschulat@zippel24.com

Christian Dobes

dispatch truck Berlintest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -235 dobes@zippel24.com
Slawomir Partocki

Slawomir Partocki

dispatch truck Berlin & eastern Europe (branch office Berlin)test

+49 (0)30 / 25 800 78 - 02 partocki@zippel24.com

Eric Bunge

dispatch truck Schkopautest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -233 bunge@zippel24.com

André Schacht

dispatch truck Schkopautest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -84 schacht@zippel24.com
Armend Arifi

Armend Arifi

dispatch short distance Schkopautest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -61 arifi@zippel24.com

André Lock

Container Depottest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 27 lock@zippel24.com

Sascha Benedik

Container Depottest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 230 benedik@zippel24.com

Lisa Schetzior

dispatch long distance truckingtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 83 l.schetzior@zippel24.com

Benjamin Puck

dispatch regional truckingtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 72 puck@zippel24.com
Danilo Schubert

Danilo Schubert

dispatch regional truckingtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -25 schubert@zippel24.com
konrad zippel logo

Thomas Erfert

dispatch regional truckingtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -81 erfert@zippel24.com

Dirk Saddig

dispatch for south Germany truck & rail/road transportstest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 60 saddig@zippel24.com

Grit Vonau

dispatch for south Germany truck & rail/road transportstest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 73 vonau@zippel24.com
Denis Schnoor

Denis Schnoor

Team Management Order entrytest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 87 schnoor@zippel24.com
Holger Hamann

Holger Hamann

Order entry railtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 20 hamann@zippel24.com

Christine Kaminski

order entry railtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 239 kaminski@zippel24.com
Sabine Leu

Sabine Leu

Order entry trucktest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 18 leu@zippel24.com

Martina Siewert

Order entry trucktest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 238 siewert@zippel24.com
Jens Grote

Jens Grote

transport documentationtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 65 grote@zippel24.com
Lars Kopass

Lars Kopaß

IT / System Administrationtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 78 kopass@zippel24.com

Christian Gielke

Projects / business developmenttest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 225 gielke@zippel24.com
Isabel Osinga

Isabell Osinga

Management Accounting Departmenttest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 21 osinga@zippel24.com
Julian Herz

Julian Herz

current accountstest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -221 herz@zippel24.com
Tatjana Tesch

Tatiana Tesch

billing / claimstest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 229 tesch@zippel24.com
Bozena Wachalla

Bozena Wachala

freight verificationtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 29 wachala@zippel24.com

Naira Petrosyan

freight verificationtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -19 petrosyan@zippel24.com
Christa Sallam

Christa Sallam

damage claimstest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 28 sallam@zippel24.com
Benjamin Behrends

Benjamin Behrends

Fleet Managementtest

+49 (0)40 / 180 62 976 behrends@zippel24.com

Vertrieb / Sales

Ladoga Express GmbHtest

+49 (0)40/ 37 02 28 - 001 sales@ladoga.de

Kundenservice / Operations

Ladoga Express GmbHtest

+49 (0)40 / 37 02 28 - 002 ops@ladoga.de

Begasung / Fumigation

Ladoga Express GmbHtest

+49 (0)40 / 37 02 28 - 008 begasung@ladoga.de
David Boehler

David Böhler

dispatch Managertest

+49 (0)38208 / 8896 -24 boehler@zippel24.com
Martin Wagner

Martin Wagner

Team Management regional trucking / inbound collective consignementtest

+49 (0)38208 / 8896 -20 se@zippel24.com

Susann Fuhlbrügge

service / inbound collective consignementtest

+49 (0)38208 / 8896 -18 service@zippel24.com

Matti Ehrlich

outbound collective consignementtest

+49 (0)38208 / 8896 - 20 ehrlich@zippel24.com
Norma Beese

Norma Beese

Dispatch FTL & LTL (on maternity leave)test

+49 (0)38208 / 8896 -13 beese@zippel24.com

Sophie Ramelow

pallets / damage claimstest

+49 (0)38208 / 8896 -17 schaden@zippel24.com