Contact

Do you have any questions about our services? Please get in touch – we'd be happy to help. You can also find out about freight prices yourself using our tariff calculator, Zippix!

Find your contact person here!

Find your contact

Christian Joerss

Christian Joerß

Managing Partner Zippel Logistik GmbH (Dummerstorf)test

+49 (0)38208 / 8896 -25 joerss@zippel24.com
Ulf Schetzior

Paul Schetzior

Freight Manager truck & rail (z-liner road GmbH)test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 76 paul@zippel24.com
Marian Suhr

Marian Suhr

General Manager (procurement, sales & marketing)test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 88 suhr@zippel24.com

Björn Tiemann

Project Manager, Chief Digital Officer, ppa.test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 231 tiemann@zippel24.com
konrad zippel logo

Detlef Wruck

Representative Berlin Officetest

+49 (0)30 / 25 800 78 - 00 wruck@zippel24.com
Sabrije Memedi

Sabrije Memedi

Human Resource Managementtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 63 memedi@zippel24.com

Bettina Einbock

Management Assistanttest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 223 einbock@zippel24.com
konrad zippel logo

Karsten Slawik

Sales South-East Germanytest

+49 (0)345 / 68 68 94 - 16 slawik@zippel24.com
Dirk Rieger

Dirk Rieger

project management Baruth & railtest

+49 (0)172 / 99 42 42 - 8 rieger@zippel24.com
Katrin Nagel

Katrin Nagel

Manager rail schedulingtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 13 nagel@zippel24.com
Alexander Voelpel

Alexander Völpel

dispatch rail (import Berlin & Schkopau)test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 14 voelpel@zippel24.com
Julia Nieddu

Julia Nieddu

dispatch rail (Import Berlin & Schkopau)test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -74 nieddu@zippel24.com

André Böndel

dispatch railtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -71 boendel@zippel24.com

Ilka Lauber

dispatch rail (omport)test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 75 dirkes@zippel24.com
Johannes Bogusch

Johannes Bogusch

dispatch rail (export)test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 64 bogusch@zippel24.com
Lara Metschulat

Lara Metschulat

key account schedulingtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 66 metschulat@zippel24.com

Silvio Opalka

dispatch truck Berlin (z-liner rail GmbH)test

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 77 opalka@zippel24.com

Christian Dobes

dispatch truck Berlintest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -235 dobes@zippel24.com
Slawomir Partocki

Slawomir Partocki

dispatch truck Berlin & eastern Europe (branch office Berlin)test

+49 (0)30 / 25 800 78 - 02 partocki@zippel24.com

Eric Bunge

dispatch truck Schkopautest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -233 bunge@zippel24.com

André Schacht

dispatch truck Schkopautest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -84 schacht@zippel24.com

André Lock

Container Depottest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 27 lock@zippel24.com

Sascha Benedik

Container Depottest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 230 benedik@zippel24.com

Florian Tank

Team Manager regional truckingtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 72 tank@zippel24.com

Stefan Schneider

dispatch long distance truckingtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 81 s.schneider@zippel24.com
Danilo Schubert

Danilo Schubert

dispatch regional & long distance truckingtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -25 schubert@zippel24.com

Lisa Schetzior

dispatch long distance truckingtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 83 l.schetzior@zippel24.com
Denis Schnoor

Denis Schnoor

Team Manager Order entrytest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 87 schnoor@zippel24.com
Holger Hamann

Holger Hamann

Order entry railtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 20 hamann@zippel24.com

Christine Kaminski

order entry railtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 239 kaminski@zippel24.com
Sabine Leu

Sabine Leu

Order entry trucktest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 18 leu@zippel24.com

Martina Siewert

Order entry trucktest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 238 siewert@zippel24.com
Jens Grote

Jens Grote

transport documentationtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 65 grote@zippel24.com
Lars Kopass

Lars Kopaß

IT / System Administrationtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 78 kopass@zippel24.com
Isabel Osinga

Isabel Osinga

Manager Accounting Departmenttest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 21 osinga@zippel24.com
Julian Herz

Julian Herz

current accountstest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -221 herz@zippel24.com
Tatjana Tesch

Tatiana Tesch

billing / claimstest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 85 tesch@zippel24.com

Serdal Armagan

billing / claimstest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 229 armagan@zippel24.com
Bozena Wachalla

Bozena Wachala

freight verificationtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 29 wachala@zippel24.com

Naira Petrosyan

freight verificationtest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 -29 petrosyan@zippel24.com
Christa Sallam

Christa Sallam

invoice verification/ damage claimstest

+49 (0)40 / 25 30 45 - 28 sallam@zippel24.com
Benjamin Behrends

Benjamin Behrends

Fleet Managementtest

+49 (0)40 / 180 62 976 behrends@zippel24.com

Vertrieb / Sales

Ladoga Express GmbHtest

+49 (0)40/ 37 02 28 - 001 sales@ladoga.de

Kundenservice / Operations

Ladoga Express GmbHtest

+49 (0)40 / 37 02 28 - 002 ops@ladoga.de

Begasung / Fumigation

Ladoga Express GmbHtest

+49 (0)40 / 37 02 28 - 008 begasung@ladoga.de
David Boehler

David Böhler

dispatch Managertest

+49 (0)38208 / 8896 -24 boehler@zippel24.com
Martin Wagner

Martin Wagner

Team Management regional trucking / inbound collective consignementtest

+49 (0)38208 / 8896 -20 se@zippel24.com

Matti Ehrlich

Dispatch FTL & LTLtest

+49 (0)38208 / 8896 - 13 ehrlich@zippel24.com
Norma Beese

Norma Beese

Dispatch FTL & LTL (on maternity leave)test

+49 (0)38208 / 8896 -13 beese@zippel24.com
Karin Langel

Karin Langel

customer servicetest

+49 (0)38208 / 8896 -18 service@zippel24.com